back to reality..

23 Aug

Ok, vacation is over. Time to get back to work! I had a lovely 2 week vacation, followed by my best friend coming in town from NC for a little over a week. I had a blast, and was able to relax..it was AMAZING!

 I have been having some issues with computers, and Photoshop so I have been focussing on some school work until I can get that fixed. Soo…slowly I will add some of the new shoots that I have had. 

These are some pictures from my vacation to Utah. We went to Provo, Layton, Antelope Island, Salt Lake, Delta, Bryce Canyon..and everything in between! haha Enjoy!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

P.s Did you see the picture of my new sweet headband? I got it from The Little Things…LOVE IT!

 

Leave a Reply

