Utah: Part Uno

30 Jul

Ok..whos a slacker? I AM!

Finally starting my vacation blogs. There are going to be a ton so here is part 1..This is from the first day in Provo. I was a slack and only took my camera  out once..so not much for this post.

The first day we adventured in Provo. We went to check out my  future school (BYU), and some museums in the area. I was lame and didn’t have my camera out until the last stop of the day..Provo Canyon! These are some shots of things we saw, and found on our journey.

First Stop, Bridal Veil Falls!

I found some freaky plants. I call this the Jelly Fish Tree.

aanndd my Mom snooping around!

Then I decided to snoop around as well and found some cool stuff..not including all the bugs!

Yah..cant think of any clever things to say about this one. Leaves I suppose. haha

Hey look, more leaves!

The End! Next post is the great and smelly Salt Lake!

P.S coming home tomorrow night..cant wait to sleep in my own bed! Holy canoli that will be great.

One Response to “Utah: Part Uno”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. World Wide News Flash - July 30, 2010

    Utah: Part Uno…

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Leave a Reply

