Over My Head

18 Jul

Ok, I know Ive been M.I.A this week but tons of great things have happened! I started some new classes so I have been crazy with homework as well..aaannndd I am leaving tomorrow morning for a 2 week vacation in Utah so I have been getting prepared for that. whoo! I am going to be doing some work, and definitely tons of homework, but it will still be a vacation..I think? haha I will be breaking out my film camera and having some fun shooting anything, and everything I can find! I wont have my computer, but I will still have internet and will blog a few times I promise.

P.S I shot an exciting event on Saturday that I can’t wait to share! =)

Okie dokie, onto the I heart faces contest this week! The theme is called “Over My Head,’ which could be a title of my life as well this week. haha I had tons to choose from but thought that I would go with this chaotic one. Enjoy!

Check out the rest of the amazing “Over My Head” entries on the link below.

9 Responses to “Over My Head”

  1. Angie from I Heart Faces July 18, 2010 at 9:53 PM #

    So stinkin’ creative…and fun! This is wonderful. 🙂

  2. Marvett Smith July 18, 2010 at 9:56 PM #

    Very cool!

  3. Stephanie July 18, 2010 at 9:57 PM #

    Love this! How cool is that? So creative.

  4. kellie July 18, 2010 at 10:03 PM #

    This one is perfect! A winner for sure! I always liked this picture!
    ~hugs

  5. alita July 19, 2010 at 4:06 AM #

    How original!

  6. Sarah July 19, 2010 at 4:33 AM #

    Very cool and creative!

  7. life with kaishon July 19, 2010 at 7:48 AM #

    Very creative for sure : ) Have a wonderful vacation! I love using film cameras sometimes. It is so wonderful to go to the store and pick up a package of film! I love that!

  8. Maryvel July 19, 2010 at 4:08 PM #

    LOVE IT! Awesome shot!

  9. hollie July 20, 2010 at 12:53 PM #

    Super creative!

Leave a Reply

