Disclaimer: It might get stinkin’ cute!

9 Jul

Dangerously cute indeed. Here are some photos that I took of my nieces from this week. I’ve had an obsession with eyes, and selective focus so that explains all the close-ups. =)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Also, Don’t miss out on my summer special. It ends in 1 day..thats right 1 day!

Shoot me an email, or give me a call to schedule a shoot at the lowered price.

I have been in total “Photographer Mode” this week. Shooting and editing non-stop..can’t wait to share all of the new stuff!

I only have a few more weeks of hard work, or one more week of REALLY hard work left of school and then I have my Associates in Arts. Whoo! Lets hope it goes by fast, and productively so I can relax on my vacation! haha



Leave a Reply

