Summer Special!

26 Jun

Since so many great things are happening this summer I thought that I would have a Summer Special to share my gratitude with all of my friends, family, and followers!

Now until July 10th you can get a portrait session at 50% off..thats right, I said 50% off! This can be Engagements, Senior, Family, Fashion, Anniversary, any type of portrait really! Even if you just want some smokin’ new photographs of yourself!

How do you get this sweet deal?!

You just need to contact me (Phone, Email, or Facebook) and book an appointment any day before July 10th, 2010.

What do I get?!

-1 hour photo shoot on location

-CD with 25-50 High Resolution edited images

-Copyright release to those images

$100 $50

*ALSO the first person to book will get a special bonus to their package*

Its a secret..you’ll just have to book first to find out. =)

You only have two weeks, so hurry hurry!


-Rachel

2 Responses to “Summer Special!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. WOW « Rachel Horne - June 29, 2010

    […] Check out the Summer Special if you haven’t already. Its 50% off of shoots if you schedule a shoot before the 10th. (Shoot […]

  2. Disclaimer: It might get stinkin’ cute! « Rachel Horne - July 9, 2010

    […] Don’t miss out on my summer special. It ends in 1 day..thats right 1 […]

Leave a comment