Yellow

23 May

Its been..well FOREVER since I joined in on the weekly challenges but now that its summer..this will change! I’m working on a new Blog, AND Website to release this month also. (Whoo!)

I start classes again in a week so I’m doing as much as possible before then. This next is filled with tons of work..2 weddings, and a graduation to shoot. Then 1 wedding, and other shoots to edit. Here is one of my favorite shots of Lindsay from my final that I thought would work perfect for the Yellow theme. Enjoy!

4 Responses to “Yellow”

  1. thevfamily May 23, 2010 at 10:07 PM #

    She is so sassy! Love it :O)

  2. Christy May 24, 2010 at 10:04 AM #

    love her attitude…great shot!

  3. Crystal May 24, 2010 at 2:50 PM #

    You’re right it works perfect for the theme. Great shot! Good luck on your busy schedule! đŸ˜›

  4. jenn Phipps May 25, 2010 at 7:15 AM #

    Great shot!

Leave a Reply

