Em

16 May

Ok, Its been FOREVER but I have excuses and an abundance of post for the next week stacked up. The coloring was crazy saturated when I tried uploading them the last few weeks. I finally gave up and had to custom edit each image to post. It was pure torture…do you see how much I love you? The dedication..my goodness! The color might not be perfect on all of them, but I thought that it was better than nothing.

These are the images that I did for my photo final. I did portraits, with a twist. I shot a total of 7 people and made the collages to express the models. Here is my first shoot featuring Emily..I will continue posting the rest during the week. Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

