Easter Shoot: It might get cute

4 Apr

Happy Easter everyone! We had another free customer shoot a few weeks ago, so I thought I would share some of them. I’ve gotta say..I was pretty skeptical at first. When Kellie told me we were doing a kids shoot next I was worried..and then she threw the LIVE baby animals in the mix too! haha I don’t have that much experience children, and definitely not with animals! haha The shoots went really well, and both the kids and animals did great. We had a few animals trying to run off, but they added lots of laughter to our shoot. It was an awesome experience. =D  Here are a few of my favorites from the day. Enjoy!


One Response to “Easter Shoot: It might get cute”

  1. Kellie Gilliss April 10, 2010 at 10:27 PM #

    Rachel, I Love the new blog and new posts!! This year so far has been an amazing ride hasn’t it? This spring has been absolutely lovely and you can only get out and photograph everyone and everything!

    You are a super awesome assistant, this year is already truly wonderful and I am excited to see what inspiring events happen next!!! A new website, new camera’s and so much more!!! Watch out here we come!!!

    With so many awe inspiring events scheduled like our Mommy & Me shoot April 17th, and in May; The Daddy and Me shoot and the Fashion & Model shoot perfect for head shots and for portfolio building, they are all events to plan for and get excited about!

    All ages welcome for all sessions!

    Love and Blessing for all,
    Kellie

Leave a Reply

