Bundled up.

16 Mar

For I Heart Faces this week the theme was “Bundled Up.” We were supposed to show snow, cold, and the concept of being bundled up. They said if you live somewhere without snow to get creative..and that is what I’m doing! =D When I heard the themes, I immediately thought of babies..not sure why..but I did. They are cold when they are born, and are swaddled up almost immediately. I know that Leah was in this photograph!  I looked and looked through my images and kept going back to the same image again and again. It might be stretching the rules a bit, but this is my interpretation of “bundled up.” Call me a rebel! haha..Enjoy! =D

One Response to “Bundled up.”

  1. Carrie Boileau Photography March 16, 2010 at 10:00 AM #

    Such a beautiful picture!

    I considered going with a warm, cozy “bundled up” picture as well but ended up with cold and snow 😉

Leave a Reply

