Whohoo!!

20 Feb

Not!

I did not qualify for the top 10, BUT I did get the honorable mention category…Maybe next time I will be showing this  the glorious Winner button..but for now I get this other beautiful button…

If you didn’t catch my post earlier, iheartfaces has weekly challenges for Photographers in the Blogging world like me. This week the challenge was “I wanna Dance!” and I entered a picture of a BRAVE little girl from a wedding that I Photographed. She was a really good dancer, and was rocking it!  She definitely stole the spotlight from the bride! haha

Here it is if you missed it!

Leave a Reply

