Whoo..First post!

6 Jan

This is my 2nd attempt at a Blog and I’m hoping this time I can keep it updated! haha Ive been trying for a while to get this blog to look the way I want it but I give up! Its taking wayy to long so I’ll deal with it later. I’m waiting to hear from my web host to make sure that I can do what I want to do with my package before I can change to a different theme and all that Jazz!

I’m going to try and keep this updated as much as possible with my daily life and photographs that I take.

You can find me on Facebook or on my website. I’m working on making a new website too so that should be up in the next few months. It is taking WAY longer than I thought it would but its a comin, I promise!

Leave a Reply

